Allow them to wonder.
Will you be certain the deleted communications (in the event that receiver wasn’t online and had no opportunity to get them) will likely be seen? I am talking about could it be written that “the message happens to be removed”? Does it take place just in Mac? We removed some messages for some friends about it)… But not sure that all of them use Mac before they received it and they had no clue that there was any message deleted (didnt receive the notification. Have you any idea just how it really works? If I delete the message from Windows which was delivered to Mac – can the receiver observe that? Many Many Thanks!
Awesome! I discovered this particular aspect but I didn’t determine if it surely deletes the message at the opposite side as well… Great help! Many Many Thanks guy.
This actually is a really cool function.